Search over 7 million items:

Search ConnectNY
CONTACTS2019-10-14T18:27:55+00:00

EMPOWERING COMMUNITY THROUGH COLLABORATION

Contacts

Executive Director:
Pamela Jones
pjones@connectny.org
716-930-7752

Member Services Coordinator:
Sarah Probst
sprobst@connectny.org
570-447-1728

Records Manager:
Pat Hults
pat@connectny.org


Executive Committee 2019-2020

Becky Albitz (Marist), Chair
Andrew Ashton (Vassar), 1st Vice Chair
Andrew White (RPI), 2nd Vice Chair
Inga H. Barnello (Le Moyne), Treasurer
Marcia Trauernicht (RIT), Secretary
Pamela Jones, Executive Director

Board of Directors 2019-2020

Debbi Smith, Interim Dean of University Libraries
Adelphi University (Sustaining Member)
516-877-3522
smith8@adelphi.edu
Betsy Cawley, Library Director
Bard College (Sustaining Member)
845-758-7064
cawley@bard.edu
Kristine Kasbohm, Library Director
Canisius College (Sustaining Member)
716-888-8410
kasbohmk@canisius.edu
Courtney Young, University Librarian
Colgate University (Sustaining Member)
315-228-7362
clyoung@colgate.edu
Inga H. Barnello, Library Director
Le Moyne College (Sustaining Member)
315-445-4326
barnello@lemoyne.edu
Becky Albitz, Library Director
Marist College (Sustaining Member)
845-575-3196
Rebecca.albitz@marist.edu
Andrew Yeager, Library Director
Medaille College (Sustaining Member)
716-880-2336
ayeager@medaille.edu
Steve Feyl, University Librarian
Pace University (Sustaining Member)
914-773-3233
sfeyl@pace.edu
Russell Abell, Director
Pratt Institute (Sustaining Member)
718-636-3423
rabell@pratt.edu
Andrew White, Director of Libraries
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (Sustaining Member)
518-276-8303
whitea9@rpi.edu
Marcia Trauernicht, Director of Libraries
Rochester Institute of Technology (Sustaining Member)
585-475-7292
mstwml@rit.edu
John Payne, Director of Libraries
St. Lawrence University (Sustaining Member)
315-229-5424
jpayne@stlaw.edu
Loretta Ebert, Library Director
Siena College (Sustaining Member)
518-783-2550
lebert@siena.edu
Christopher Barth, Director of Libraries & Associate Dean
United States Military Academy (Affiliated Member)
845-938-3833
Christopher.Barth@westpoint.edu
Andrew Ashton, Director of Libraries
Vassar College (Sustaining Member)
845-437-5787
anashton@vassar.edu
Institution Name Title Email Phone
Adelphi David Ranzan University Archivist and Special Collections Librarian dranzan@adelphi.edu 516-877-3543
Bard Helene Tieger College Archivist tieger@bard.edu 845-758-7396
Canisius Kathleen Delaney Archivist delaneyk@canisius.edu 716-888-2120
Colgate Sarah Keen University Archivist and Head of Special Collections and University Archives skeen@colgate.edu 315-228-7305
Le Moyne Inga H. Barnello Director of the Library barnello@lemoyne.edu 315-445-4321
Marist John Ansley Director, College Archives and Special Collections John.Ansley@marist.edu 845-575-5217
Medaille Chad Taylor Support Services Coordinator Chad.B.Taylor@medaille.edu 716-880-2283
Pace Ellen Sowchek Archivist esowchek@pace.edu 212-346-1787
Pratt Johanna Bauman Head of Digital and Special Collections jbauma91@pratt.edu 718-687-5745
RPI John Dojka Institute Archivist and Head of Collection Development dojkaj@rpi.edu 518-276-8341
RIT Dr. Steven K. Galbraith Curator, The Cary Graphic Arts Collection skgtwc@rit.edu 585-475-3961
St. Lawrence Paul Doty Curator of Special Collections & University Archivist pdoty@stlawu.edu 315-229-5476
Siena Sean P. Conley Digital Scholarship, AV and Special Collections, Assistant Librarian sconley@siena.edu 518-783‑2539
US Military Academy David Stockton Associate Director for Collection Services david.stockton@westpoint.edu 845-938-2843
Vassar Ron Patkus Head of Special Collections patkus@vassar.edu 845-437-5798
Institution Name Title Email Phone
Adelphi Debbi Smith Collection Strategies Librarian smith8@adelphi.edu 516-877-3522
Bard Kate Laing Collection Development Librarian claing@bard.edu 845-758-7312
Canisius Barbara Boehnke Associate Director boehnkeb@canisius.edu 716-888-8414
Colgate Mike Poulin Head of Collection Management mpoulin@colgate.edu 315-228-7025
Le Moyne Phoebe DiSalvo-Harms Research Services Librarian-Humanities disalvpa@lemoyne.edu 315-445-4326
Marist Judy Diffenderfer Budget and Resource Management Librarian Judy.Diffenderfer@marist.edu 845-575-3191
Medaille Chad Taylor Support Services Coordinator Chad.B.Taylor@medaille.edu 716-566-3091
Pace Noreen McGuire Assistant University Librarian for Collection Development nmcguire@pace.edu 914-773-3815
Pratt Amy Ballmer Chair of Library Teaching, Learning & Collections Development aballmer@pratt.edu 718-636-3680
RPI John Dojka Institute Archivist and Head of Collection Development dojkaj@rpi.edu 518-276-8341
RIT Daniel R. Trout Manager of Acquisitions & Serials drttwc@rit.edu 585-475-7283
St. Lawrence Michelle Gillie Collection Development/Acquisitions Librarian mgillie@stlawu.edu 315-229-5834
Siena Jennifer Fairall Acquisitions and Metadata, Associate Librarian jfairall@siena.edu 518-783-2591
US Military Academy David Stockton Associate Director for Collection Services david.stockton@westpoint.edu 845-938-2843
Vassar Debra Bucher Head of Collections and Discovery debucher@vassar.edu 845-437-5763
Institution Name Title Email Phone
Adelphi Mike Ganci Access Services Staff ganci@adelphi.edu 516-877-3560
Adelphi Kathy Commisso Access Services Staff commisso@adelphi.edu 516-877-3596
Bard Shea Wert Resource Sharing Associate swert@bard.edu 845-758-7620
Canisius Diane Wolfe Library Associate wolfe@canisius.edu 716-888-8401
Colgate Darlene Virgil Interlibrary Loan Coordinator dvirgil@colgate.edu 315-228-6178
Colgate Lisa King Interlibrary Loan Coordinator lking@colgate.edu 315-228-7597
Colgate Amanda Burgess Evening Circulation Coordinator amburgess@colgate.edu 315-228-7841
CRL Michelle Carver Supervisor Access Services carver@crl.edu 773-955-4545 x321
Le Moyne Wayne Stevens Interlibrary Loan Supervisor stevenwa@lemoyne.edu 315-445-4333
Marist Deborah Tomaras Metadata and Resource Management Librarian deborah.tomaras@marist.edu 845-575-2408
Medaille Samuel Cochrane Support Services Coordinator sjc398@medaille.edu 716-880-3089
Pace Law Alyson Carney Public Services Assistant acarney@law.pace.edu 914-422-4137
Pace Pleasantville Nadine McDonald Access Services Coordinator nmacdonald@pace.edu 914-773-3854
Pace NYC Brian Moses Resource Sharing Assistant bmoses@pace.edu 212-346-1734
Pace NYC Amernel Denton Resource Sharing Assistant adenton@pace.edu 212-346-1734
Pratt Caroline Skelton Reference Clerk cskelton@pratt.edu 718-687-5359
RPI Anna Gardner Library Associate gardna@rpi.edu 518-276-8312
RPI Chris Bassett Library Associate bassec@rpi.edu 518-276-8313
RIT Morna B. Hildebrand Information Delivery Services Librarian mbhwml@rit.edu 585-475-7667
St. Lawrence Julia Courtney Interlibrary Loan Technician jcourtney@stlawu.edu 315-229-5485
Siena Sarah Symans Interlibrary Loan Library Assistant ssymans@siena.edu 518-783-2518
US Military Academy Jennifer Chess Lead Information Services Technician jennifer.chess@westpoint.edu 845-938-4891
Vassar Julia Yu Circulation/Technical Services Assistant ill@vassar.edu 845-437-5765
Institution Name Title Email Phone
Adelphi Maria Facciolo-Roca Access Services/Reserve Supervisor facciolo-roca@adelphi.edu 516-877-3598
Bard Shea Wert Resource Sharing Associate swert@bard.edu 845-758-7620
Canisius Matt Kochan Public Service Supervisor kochanm@canisius.edu 716-888-8416
Colgate Rob Capuano Borrowing Services Manager rcapuano@colgate.edu 315-228-7301
CRL Kevin Wilks Head of Access Services wilks@crl.edu 773-955-4545 x314
Le Moyne Lisa Chaudhuri Head of Public Services doylel@lemoyne.edu 315-445-4681
Marist Judy Diffenderfer Budget and Resource Management Librarian Judy.Diffenderfer@marist.edu 845-575-3191
Medaille Chad Taylor Support Services Coordinator Chad.B.Taylor@medaille.edu 716-566-3091
Pace Law Alyson Carney Public Services Assistant acarney@law.pace.edu 914-422-4358
Pace Pleasantville/NYC Nadine McDonald Access Services Coordinator nmacdonald@pace.edu 914-773-3854
Pratt Lore Guilmartin Head of Public Services lguilmar@pratt.edu 718-636-3545
RPI Michele Matthews Librarian, Interlibrary Loan prendm@rpi.edu 518-276-8330
RIT TBD TBD TBD TBD
St. Lawrence Michelle Gillie Collection Development/ Acquisitions Librarian mgillie@stlawu.edu 315-229-5316
Siena John Raymond Access Services, Assistant Librarian jraymond@siena.edu 518-783-2522
US Military Academy Jessica Patterson Associate Director for User Services jessica.patterson@westpoint.edu 845-938-8332
Vassar Tracy Sutherland Head of User Services tsutherland@vassar.edu 845-437-5778
Institution Name Title Email Phone
Adelphi Frank Scaturro Systems Administrator scaturro@adelphi.edu 516-877-3550
Bard Amber Billey Systems & Metadata Librarian abilley@bard.edu 845-758-7619
Canisius Jeffrey Proehl Technical Services Supervisor proehlj@canisius.edu 716-888-8405
Colgate Mark Sandford Systems Librarian msandford@colgate.edu 315-228-7363
CRL Patricia Xia Systems Administrator xi@crl.edu 773-955-4545 x341
Le Moyne Tom Keays Systems Librarian keaysht@lemoyne.edu 315-445-4322
Marist Katy Silberger Digital Content Services Librarian Kathryn.Silberger@marist.edu 845-575-3419
Medaille Chris McDermott Library Systems Specialist cmcdermott@medaille.edu 716-880-2399
Pace David Almodovar Systems Administrator malmodovar@pace.edu 212-346-1366
Pratt John Maier Head of Technical Services jmaier1@pratt.edu 718-636-3659
RPI George Biggar Senior System Administrator biggaw@rpi.edu 518-276-8352
RIT Justin C. Newcomer Senior Systems Administrator jcnwml@rit.edu 585-475-7717
St. Lawrence Kate Salathé Systems Librarian ksalathe@stlawu.edu 315-229-1823
Siena Jennifer Fairall Acquisitions and Metadata, Associate Librarian jfairall@siena.edu 518-783-2591
US Military Academy Travis Schaben Associate Director for Systems travis.schaben@westpoint.edu 845-938-3185
Vassar Arianna Schlegel Metadata and Systems Librarian arschlegel@vassar.edu 845-437-5772

Please email all staff updates to Sarah Probst, Member Services Coordinator, at sprobst@connectny.org.