E-book Committee


Building on the work of the E-book Working Group, this Committee will be responsible for the overall management, budgeting, and assessment of the CNY e-book platforms.

  • Perform periodic reviews of vendor performance and user satisfaction.
  • Evaluate e-book platforms, publishers and vendors and make recommendations to enhance the e-book program.

2016-2017 Members:

  • Pat Hults, RPI, Co-Chair
  • Noreen McGuire, Pace University
  • Alison Larsen, Siena College
  • Beth Bohstedt, Hamilton College
  • Debbi Smith, Adelphi University
  • Dung-Lan Chen, Skidmore College
  • Lisa Sullivan, Canisius College
  • Peter Koonz, Union College
  • Sara Greenleaf, Hobart & William Smith Colleges
  • Pamela Jones, ConnectNY