Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the governing body of ConnectNY

CNY By-laws

2016-2017:

Brian Lym, Ex Officio Voting Director
Dean of University Libraries
Adelphi University
516-877-3520
blym@adelphi.edu

Jeff Katz, Ex Officio Voting Director
Library Director
Bard College
845-758-7501
katz@bard.edu

Kristine Kasbohm, Ex Officio Voting Director
Library Director
Canisius College
716-888-8410
kasbohmk@canisius.edu

Joanne Schneider, Ex Officio Voting Director
University Librarian
Colgate University
315-228-7362
jschneider@colgate.edu

Dave Smallen, Ex Officio Voting Director
VP for Libraries and Information Technology
Hamilton College
315-859-4166
dsmallen@hamilton.edu

Vince Boisselle, Ex Officio Voting Director
Director of the Library
Hobart and William Smith Colleges
315-781-3011
boisselle@hws.edu

Robert Johnston, Ex Officio Voting Director
Library Director
LeMoyne College
315-445-4321
johnstrc@lemoyne.edu

Andrew Yeager, Ex Officio Voting Director
Library Director
Medaille College
716-880-2336
ayeager@medaille.edu

Rey Racelis, Ex Officio Voting Director
Associate University Librarian
Pace University/Birnbaum Library
212-346-1598
rracelis@pace.edu

Russell S. Abell, Ex Officio Voting Director
Director
Pratt Institute Libraries
718-636-3423
rabell@pratt.edu

Andrew White, Ex Officio Voting Director
Library Director
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
518-276-8300
whitea9@rpi.edu

Marcia Trauernicht, Ex Officio Voting Director
Interim Director of Libraries
Rochester Institute of Technology
585-475-7292
mstwml@rit.edu

Justin Sipher, Ex Officio Voting Director
VP for Libraries and Information
St. Lawrence University
315-229-5319
jsipher@stlawu.edu

Loretta Ebert, Ex Officio Voting Director
Library Director
Siena College
518-783-2550
lebert@siena.edu

Marta Brunner, Ex Officio Voting Director
College Librarian
Skidmore College
518-580-5506
mbrunner@skidmore.edu

Frances Maloy, Ex Officio Voting Director
Library Director
Union College
518-388-6277
maloyf@union.edu

Christopher Barth, Ex Officio Non-Voting Director
Director of the Library & Associate Dean
USMA at West Point
845-938-3833
christopher.barth@usma.edu

Andrew Ashton, Ex Officio Voting Director
Director of Libraries
Vassar College Libraries
845-437-5787
anashton@vassar.edu

Pamela Jones, Ex Officio Non-Voting Director
Executive Director
CNY (ConnectNY) Inc.
716-930-7752
pjones@connectny.org