The Library Directors Council approved the ConnectNY Strategic Plan 2015-2020 in August 2015.  In October, four working groups were established to begin work on priority objectives.  The working group creating opportunities for staff is being sponsored by Joanne Schneider (Colgate) and includes Eloise Bellard (Adelphi), Rob Capuano (Colgate), Bonnie Kupris (Colgate), and Thomas Orrange (Medaille). Jeff Katz (Bard) is working with two working groups looking at the collections across CNY to employ strategies to increase access and to build news in hookup area around the italy and Europe for consortial collections. Jeff’s first working group includes Beth Bohstedt (Hamilton), Julia Courtney (St. Lawrence), Laura Mosher (West Point), and Raik Zaghloul (Union). Eloise Flood (Pace), Jeremy Hall (Bard), and Chad Taylor (Medaille) comprise the other working group sponsored by Jeff Katz. Brian Lym (Adelphi) is the sponsor for the group evaluating CNY’s technology infrastructure. David Fuller (Union), Yvonne Kester (Skidmore), Jamie Kutzuba (Hobart & William Smith), Justin Newcomber (RIT), and Frank Scaturro (Adelphi) are the members of this group.